Management

Intendanz

Ingrid Schrader
Intendantin/Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 09281/7200-15
E-Mail: schrader@hofer-symphoniker.de

Stefanie Müller-Lietzau
Orchesterdirektorin

Telefon: 09281/7200-16
E-Mail: mueller-lietzau@hofer-symphoniker.de

Oliver Geipel
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon: 09281/7200-21
E-Mail: geipel@hofer-symphoniker.de

Gabriele Jahn
Verwaltungsleiterin Musikschule

Telefon: 09281 7200-31
E-Mail: jahn@hofer-symphoniker.de

Volker Rösler
Organisationsleiter

Telefon: 09281/7200-26
E-Mail: roesler@hofer-symphoniker.de

Susan Löschner-Döhler
Referentin der Intendantin

Telefon: 09281/7200-15
E-Mail: loeschner@hofer-symphoniker.de

Cora Bethke
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro
Konzerteinführungen

Telefon: 09281/7200-14
E-Mail: bethke@hofer-symphoniker.de

Carmen Eckert
Buchhaltung


Telefon: 09281/7200-20
E-Mail: eckert@hofer-symphoniker.de

Birgit Weiß
Teamassistenz/Kartenservice

Telefon: 09281/7200-29
E-Mail: weiss@hofer-symphoniker.de

Yvonne Großmann
Vergabe/Allg. Verwaltung

Telefon: 09281/7200-29
E-Mail: grossmann@hofer-symphoniker.de

Marion Rauh
Sekretariat Musikschule

Telefon: 09281/7200-32
E-Mail: rauh@hofer-symphoniker.de

Alexandra Brauner
Musikschulassistentin

Telefon: 09281/7200-31
E-Mail: brauner@hofer-symphoniker.de

Rainer Weiß
Orchesterwart

Helmut Gräßel
Orchesterwart

Martin Iwansky
Orchesterwart