Management

Intendanz

Cora Bethke
Intendantin

Telefon: 09281/7200-11
E-Mail: bethke@hofer-symphoniker.de

Oliver Geipel
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 09281/7200-21
E-Mail: geipel@hofer-symphoniker.de

Susan Löschner-Döhler
Referentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 09281/7200-15
E-Mail: loeschner@hofer-symphoniker.de

Gabriele Jahn
Verwaltungsleiterin Musikschule

Telefon: 09281 7200-17
E-Mail: jahn@hofer-symphoniker.de

Volker Rösler
Organisationsleiter

Telefon: 09281/7200-26
E-Mail: roesler@hofer-symphoniker.de

Alan Korck
Leitung Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Telefon: 09281 7200-14
E-Mail: korck@hofer-symphoniker.de

Susanne Bieler
Dramaturgie/Education

Telefon: 09281/7200-25
E-Mail: bieler@hofer-symphoniker.de

Carmen Eckert
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 09281/7200-20
E-Mail: eckert@hofer-symphoniker.de

Marion Rauh
Musikschulbüro

Telefon: 09281/7200-31
E-Mail: rauh@hofer-symphoniker.de

Birgit Weiß
Teamassistenz/Kartenservice

Telefon: 09281/7200-29
E-Mail: weiss@hofer-symphoniker.de

Helmut Gräßel
Orchesterwart

Martin Iwansky
Orchesterwart

Fabian Bönsch
Orchesterwart